Select a category below to see the winners of each category

Directors' choice: Vivian Vuchemtigah(Peripatetic Nursing Manager),Ewa Kujawa(Home Manager - Eversley),Damian Abeyratna(Accountant),Michelle Tuffield(PA to the CEO),Zubair Dadabhoy(Group Purchasing Director)
Thelma Escasinas received her trophy for registered nurse of the year
Sharon Edwards, From Redwalls in Sandiway, announced as support worker of the year
Thorp House Jade Smith is honoured
Slawomir Miernik, of Lilac Lodge & Laurels, is honoured
Janine Marie Simmons, Woodbridge Lodge administrator receives her award
Colne House Kitchen suppport Elizabeth Greaves is honoured at the awards
Nicola Martin, from Decoy Farm, won the new category of specialist services champion
Staff at Kirkley Manor celebrate winning the flagship care home of the year award
Kirsty Holden, Thorp House manager, receives her award
Spring Lodge chef Andy Gray celebrates his award
Claire Marie Edmeades, support worker at Kirkley Manor, is honoured as Kingsley's rising star
Suranga Disanayake receives his award
Eugene Nyamande operations manager, receives his award
Ian Smallwood is recognised for his outstanding leadership
Head of PR Stephen Pullinger wins the Kingsley personality of the year awards
Debbie McGovern(Operations Director),Helen Gosling(Operations Manager),James Guest(IT Manager),Jill Harris(Operations Manager),Katherine Ardley(Revenue Administrator),Lukasz Wawrzenczyk(Service Quality Manager),Maria Sanford(Purchase Ledger Clerk),Mariusz Ciepielewski(Maintenance Supervisor),Sarah Ferguson(Group HR Director),Wasantha Darshana(Group Marketing & IT Director)
Staff at Branksome Heights celebrate winning the flagship care home of the year award